Term Dates

Upcoming Inset Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term starts Monday 3 September 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
  • Term ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 12 April 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

Summer Term 2018

  • Term starts: Monday 29 April 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
  • Term ends: Monday 22 July 2019

Comments are closed.