Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in
School Logo

St James

Primary School

Where children shoot for the stars and shine

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 5th September 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term

Term starts: Monday 2nd January 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term:

Term starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term ends: Wednesday 26th July 2023 

 

INSET DAYS TBC

 

Top